Frugality

I have only managed to contain my belongings to more or less the volume of a small car mostly because I travelled and relocated so it would have been impossible to do otherwise, therefore I don’t feel very qualified to speak on the matter. But I still have my own little theory about it, here it is:

frugality-theory-watermark
Tous droits réservés

It’s funny how empty spaces tend to fill out themselves without noticing, e.g. you start at work with an empty desk, within a month it’s full of stuff all over. Sorry for the not very readable handwriting on this.

You can still read and even buy one of the thousands of books on this, more than 31,000 items available on amazon if you type minimalism as keyword, that is impressive, not to mention all the blog posts covering this very popular topic… more and more about less is more.


Follow my blog with Bloglovin

