Q3 2016

Expense Report

(tiens, j’ai encore pondu un tableau)

Since you get calories tables on your pack of eggs or at the back of your pack of milk , I said to myself I coud do something equally nice for my own personnal accounts:

q3-2016

Difference in income due some garage sale of watersport equipment, under budget on food, offset by increase in transport costs (car expenses more than I thought, and more travelling as well). So overall I managed to save some money.

And yes this calorie-counting like report is one way I found for not sharing real figures and still keeping things accurate and interesting enough I hope.

I can go back to calories counting now.


You can check my YouTube video and start tracking your own expenses (ok, it’s in French but I didn’t have time to do it in english yet): http://tinyurl.com/nron5ab

